FAIR FEES

Lets Keep Your DWI Cost Down

Call Us Submit Ticket Text Us

Fair Fees

The Attorney Fees for a DWI Nearly Always Vary Depending On Your Facts & Circumstances. Unfortunately, in addition to attorney fees you will often likely incur:
Time in Court Away From Job

Fines For Companion Tickets

Possible Court-Assigned Programs

Probation Fees

Court Costs, Etc.

First DWI: Beyond 15 day temporary driving permit expiration time to request a hearing.
First time offense in a municipality (non-state court), took breathalyzer at officer's request and defendant is now beyond 15 day temporary driving permit expiration time to request a hearing, no accident - Starting At $1500
First DWI: Within the 15 day temporary driving permit expiration, wishes to pursue an administrative hearing.
First time offense, took breathalyzer at officer's request and defendant is still within the 15 day temporary driving permit expiration, wishes to pursue an administrative hearing, no accident -starting at $2000
Second DWI: You are now beyond 15 day temporary driving permit expiration
Second time offense, took breathalyzer at officer's request and defendant is now beyond 15 day temporary driving permit expiration, no accident - starting at $2300
Second DWI: Within the 15 day temporary driving permit expiration and defendant wishes to pursue an administrative hearing
Second time offense, took breathalyzer at officer's request and defendant is within the 15 day temporary driving permit expiration and defendant wishes to pursue an administrative hearing, no accident starting at $2500
Refusal: You are within the 30 day period to contest the refusal revocation
First offense, refused breathalyzer and defendant is within the 30 day period to contest the refusal revocation - starting at $2500 (Plus court filing fees for the refusal contestation)
Refusal: You are beyond the 30 day period to contest the refusal revocation
First offense, refused breathalyzer and defendant is beyond the 30 day period to contest the refusal revocation - starting at $2000
Felony - Prior and Persistent Offender
This means you have pled guilty to previous DWIs and now the current prosecutor is charging you with a felony because of your alleged "prior and persistent" DWI run-ins. - starting at $5000 - $10,000

We are quite possibly the only DWI Law Firm in Missouri, if not the Country, that gives any indication on-line as to our pricing structure. Pricing truly hinges on which of the 100+ courts that your legal matter is under the jurisdiction of.
Each and every court has it's own approach to a DWI charge which has a direct impact on pricing.

At Carter Law Offices, LLC (operator of DwiCenter.com® and DidYouBlow.com®) our approach is very different than nearly any other competing DWI focused firm. Regardless of what you have paid upon engaging our services, we un-turn every single stone that might reveal a weakness in the prosecution's case.

You will have an eyes-wide-open awareness of your case before you make any permanent decisions.

You may choose to do depositions of your arresting officer(s), hire an expert to call procedures into question, appeal a bad administrative decision (which we do all of the time) and many other things that most occasional DWI attorneys may not even know are options.

There is no chance that you can achieve the best outcome in your case unless you have an attorney that knows Missouri DWI law back, forward, up and down.

SUBMIT DWI INFO HERE

Please fill this form out completely, you'll be surprised how quickly we contact you.




This web site is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal legal advice nor the formation of a lawyer/client relationship.

The Choice Of An Attorney Is An Important One And Should Not Be Based On Advertising Alone




St. Louis: 314-895-4040
St. Charles: 636-916-4040

Copyright 2015 didyoublow.com® / All Right Reserved | Designed By stlwebstudios